Independent Task Force on North America

Director: Chappell Lawson
Chairs: John Manley, Pedro Armella, Andres Rozental, President, Mexican Council on Foreign Relations, Thomas D’Aquino, Robert A. Pastor, Professor and Founding Director of the Center for North American Studies, American University, and William F. Weld
November 1, 2004 - September 1, 2005


News Releases