Senior Staff (revised 3)

Richard N. Haass

Giovanna Ban
Chief Investment Officer

Nancy D. Bodurtha
Vice President, Meetings and Membership

Irina A. Faskianos
Vice President, National Program and Outreach

Doug Halsey
Chief Digital Officer, CFR Digital

Janine Hill
Director, Fellowship Affairs

Suzanne E. Helm  
Vice President, Philanthropy and Corporate Relations 

Mia Higgins
General Counsel

Jan Mowder Hughes
Vice President, Human Resources and Administration

James M. Lindsay 
Senior Vice President, Director of Studies, and Maurice R. Greenberg Chair

Caroline Netchvolodoff  
Vice President, Education

Keith Olson
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Jeffrey A. Reinke
Chief of Staff to the President; Secretary of the Corporation

Gideon Rose
Editor, Foreign Affairs and Peter G. Peterson Chair

Lisa Shields
Vice President, Global Communications and Media Relations

Iva Zoric
Director, Global Communications and Media Relations