Defense and Security



Experts in this Topic

Gordon M. Goldstein

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Robert K. Knake

Whitney Shepardson Senior Fellow

Adam Segal

Ira A. Lipman Chair in Emerging Technologies and National Security and Director of the Digital and Cyberspace Policy Program

Richard A. Falkenrath

Shelby Cullom and Kathryn W. Davis Adjunct Senior Fellow for Counterterrorism and Homeland Security

Raymond W. Kelly

Distinguished Visiting Fellow

Matthew C. Waxman

Adjunct Senior Fellow for Law and Foreign Policy

John D. Rockefeller IV

Distinguished Fellow

David P. Fidler

Adjunct Senior Fellow for Cybersecurity